Gala Committee and Meetings


We're always looking for new people to get involved to bring fresh ideas and to help.  

Please come along and join in the planning or speak to a committee member, we'd love to hear your views.

Our meetings are usually held on the 1st Monday in each month in a local venue.  We meet weekly in June. Our meetings start at 7.45pm, unless otherwise stated.

Our EGM meeting in December formally agreed registered charity status for Oughtibridge Gala. 


Our Committee:


Tim O'Connell

Jo Brook

Sandra Walton

Kristen Berry

Libby Morley

Ian Askham

Pavlinka Fialova

Martin Robson

Andy Hay

David Webster

Emma Packer

Tim Lewis

Ben Ashe

Margaret Morlan